Contact State Bank of India (SBI) in Nepal: Find below customer care phone and address of State Bank of India branches in Nepal . Also given is the Swift code. You can reach the contact for new accounts,  deposits or other queries on State Bank of India products.

State Bank of India Nepal

Abu Khaireni

Mr. Jibesh Pandey,
Gorkha Road Bich Bazar Abu Khaireni – 6,
Abu Khaireni,
Tanahun, Gandaki – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   065540557
Fax :065540556
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :abukhaireni@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Baglung

Mr. Rajesh Acharya,
Bank RoadBaglung,
Baglung, Dhawalagiri – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   068522492
Fax :068522492
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :baglung@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Bhairahawa

Mr. Binod Adhikari,
Bank Road Siddharthanagar – 5,
Siddharthanagar,
Rupandehi, Lumbini – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   071524471
Fax :071523471
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :bhairahawa@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Bhaktapur

Mr. Shishir Pradhan,
Surya Binayak,
Bhaktapur, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   016619386
Fax :016619246
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :bhaktapur@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Biratnagar

Mr. Gopal Gartaula,
Main Road,
Biratnagar, Koshi – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   021523226
Fax :021521854
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :biratnagar@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Birgunj

Mr. A.M. Kayastha,
Adarshanagar,
Birgunj,
Parsa, Narayani – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   051522784
Fax :051523268
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :birgunj@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Birtamod

Mr. Dev Raj Adhikari,
Anarmani-3,
Birtamod, Mechi – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   023540910
Fax :023540481
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :birtamod@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Commercial Branch

Mr. Bishnu Dev Yadav,
5th Floor Prabhu Complex Lainchaur,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014024024
Fax :014024023
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :commercial@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Consulate General of India, Birgunj

Mr. Sanjay Shrestha,
Shreepur,
Birgunj,
Parsa, Narayani – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   051534453
Fax :051525860
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :cgi.birgunj@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Corporate Office

Mr. N.K. Chari,
Hattisar,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014435516
Fax :014435613
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :corporate@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Dallu

Mr. Sagar Koirala,
Siddhartha Marg Dallu-15,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :dallu@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Dang

Mr. Sushil Chandra Mahat,
New Road Ghorahi – 11,
Ghorahi,
Dang, Rapti – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   082562815
Fax :082562814
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :dang@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Dhangadhi

Mr. Lok Raj Pandey,
Dhangadhi,
Kailali, Seti – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   091522163
Fax :091522173
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :dhangadhi@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Dharan

Mr. Harish Rana,
Lok Plaza Mahendra Path Dharan – 5,
Dharan,
Sunsari, Koshi – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   025530370
Fax :025530371
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :dharan@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Durbarmarg

Mr. Chhapi Raj Pant,
Durbarmarg,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014253243 , 014230809
Fax :014221268
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :durbarmarg@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Embassy of India

Ms. Sarita KC,
336 Kapurdhara Marg Embassy of India,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014443548
Fax :014443548
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :eoi@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Gulmi

Mr. Suman Raj Subedi,
Mukkhyaa Bazaar Tamghas – 4,
Tamghas,
Gulmi, Lumbini – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   079521029
Fax :079521194
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :gulmi@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Gwarko

Mr. Pujan Acharya,
Gwarko,
Lalitpur, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   015552898
Fax :0155552897
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :gwarko@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Hetauda

Mr. Pawan Ghimire,
Main Road,
Hetauda,
Makwanpur, Narayani – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   057526015
Fax :057526015
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :hetauda@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Ilam

Mr. Dilip Kumar Roy,
Ilam Bazar – 1,
Ilam, Mechi – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   027521724
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :ilam@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

India Visa Service Center (IVSC)

Mr. Min Bahadur Gurung,
Kapurdhara,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014001516
Fax :014001517
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :visa.india@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Kalanki

Mr. Shree Prasad Gelal,
Kalanki,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014273115
Fax :014284341
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :kalanki@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Kuleshwor

Mr. Dipendra Prasad Ojha,
Kuleshwor,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014282466
Fax :014282467
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :kuleshwar@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Maharajgung

Mr. Shreedhar Acharya,
Narayan Gopal Chowk,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014650945
Fax :014650943
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :maharajgunj@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Mahendranagar

Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapa,
Campus Road Mahendranagar,
Mahendranagar,
Kanchanpur, Mahakali – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   099520434
Fax :099520435
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :mahendranagar@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Nepalgunj

Mr. Manoj Sharma,
Surkhet Road,
Nepalgunj,
Banke, Bheri – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   081527315 , 081527316
Fax :081527314
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :nepalgunj@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

New Baneshwor

Mr. Dhiraj Sharma,
New Baneshwor Minbhawan,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014106608
Fax :014106609
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :newbaneshwor@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Newroad

Mr. Binod Dhungel,
Dhakwa Building Dharma Path,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014221323
Fax :014241419
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :newroad@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Palpa

Mr. Jaya Narayan Ghimire,
Silkhan Tole Tansen – 4,
Tansen,
Palpa, Lumbini – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   075522210
Fax :075522703
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :palpa@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Patan

Mr. Ajay Acharya,
Jawalakhel,
Lalitpur, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   015535262
Fax :015535162
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :patan@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Pension Paying Office, Dharan

Mr. Deependra Khanal,
Amar Path Dharan – 13,
Dharan,
Sunsari, Koshi – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   025524893
Fax :025524893
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :ppo.dharan@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Pension Paying Office, Kathmandu

Ms. Vinita Singh Thapa,
Bharatiya Gorkha Sainik Niwas Thamel,
Kathmandu, Bagmati – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014417948
Fax :014417948
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :ppo.kathmandu@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Pension Paying Office, Pokhara

Ms. Bandana Shrestha,
Ram Bazar,
Pokhara,
Kaski, Gandaki – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   061432496
Fax :061432496
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :ppo.pokhara@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Pokhara

Mr. Suraj Manandhar,
Arbind Complex (Near Purnima Cinema Hall) Newroad,
Pokhara,
Kaski, Gandaki – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   061551876
Fax :061536020
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :pokhara@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Rampur

Ms. Bibha Chaudhary,
Shreepur – 14,
Shreepur,
Parsa, Narayani – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   051533343
Fax :051533343
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :rampur@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Shishuwa

Mr. Bishnu Lamichhane,
Sainik Basti Bhanbarbhik – 1,
Lekhnath,
Kaski, Gandaki – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   061561746
Fax :061560003
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :shishuwa@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Srijana Chowk

Ms. Aparna Sharma,
Srijana Chowk Pokhara,
Pokhara,
Kaski, Gandaki – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   061528515
Fax :061541433
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :srijanachowk@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Surkhet

Mr. Jyotesh Dhakal,
Birendra Nagar – 6,
Surkhet, Bheri – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   083524649
Fax :083524650
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :surkhet@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Teku

Mr. Jeevan Babu Subedi,
Teku,
Kathmandu, Gandaki – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   014262556
Fax :014261353
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :teku@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Tikapur

Mr. Ankur Dahal,
Khakraula Road Tikapur,
Tikapur,
Kailali, Seti – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   091561258
Fax :091561259
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :tikapur@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

Waling

Mr. Sudhir Paudel,
Waling Bazar,
Waling, Gandaki – Nepal
Tel : (00977) –   061622637
SWIFT code :NSBINPKA
Email :waling@nsbl.com.np
Website :www.nepalsbi.com.np

State Bank of India Domestic Call Centre: Call 24×7 on 1800 11 22 11 & 1800 425 3800

About State Bank of India

State Bank of India began its operations in 1 July 1955. It apparently is the largest state-owned banking and financial services company in India. The State Bank Group, with over 16,000 branches, has the largest banking branch network in India. Its also considered as the best bank even abroad, having around 130 branches overseas. For more details click here.

This article has 11 comments

  1. Somesh Reply

    Can I use My Indian SBI Debit & Credit Cards for cash withdrawl and puchasing in kathmandu & Pokhra. What currency can I withdraw. Thanks

  2. Ratneshwar Lal Karn Reply

    I would like to request you to provide behavioral training to your bank staff in Janakpur. Specially to Mr Pradeep …..I am a customer of your bank since last 6 yrs. Using facility of OD. service account and others. Now a days i am living in Kathmandu but Whenever I go to the SBI bank in Janakpur to get some service they always tells me to come after some time or few days. They used to say we are busy come later. Customer satisfaction is not your priority ?

  3. Joardar Reply

    Will you mind sending me the website of SBI Nepal for online banking.

    Regards,
    Dr. D. S. Joardar

  4. Hariprasad Subedi Reply

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Would request you to kindly provide me with IFSC code of the Nepal SBI Bank Durbar Marg main branch.

    Your immediate revert would be highly appreciated.

    Regards
    Hariprasad Subedi

  5. Nishit Chatterjee Reply

    I’m customer of SBI Nepal I want to connect my card with pay pal and alert pay which works in Nepal. but my card access denied by the bank.why? i want to know as i need an account with paypal and alert pay.Please say me the way what should i do for it?

  6. aman juneja Reply

    hi my india sbi international atm is not working in nepal. what could be the problem?

  7. suresh Reply

    Hi,

    My Nepal SBI card has been blocked. Can you just tell me what is the procedure to reactive the ATM Card. I am in India.

    • CCC - Sam Reply

      First you have to call the customer care and request them to deactivate. It usually takes 24 hours after they verify your security details.

  8. dulal chandra mandal Reply

    We are visiting nepal from 25.05.2011 to 05.06.2011. Can we use SBI Credit Card or SBI Debit Card in Nepal?
    Regards.
    Dulal Chandra Mandal

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>